Message sent from:

Healey J I & N School Staffing List: 2021_2022

Senior Leadership Team


Mrs L Lang

  • Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • Leadership and Management
  • Teaching and Learning
  • Assessment
  • Pupil Premium
  • ECT Induction Coordinator
  • Staff Wellbeing
  • Website


Deputy Headteacher


Mrs A Bradnum

  • Teaching and Learning
  • Leadership & Management
  • Volunteers in School
  • ECT Induction Tutor
  • Y4 Class Teacher
Finance and Operations Manager Mr A Hussain
  • Financial Systems and School Finances
  • Estate and Asset Management
  • Procurement and Resources Management
  • Allocation and Co-ordination of ETA Training and Development
  • Health & Safety and Risk Management
  • Educational Visits Co-ordinator
  • Staff Wellbeing
  • Safeguarding Team


Key Stage 2 Lead Teachers



Mr K Feltham 



Miss R Charlett


  • Key Stage and Curriculum Lead Teacher
  • Maths Lead Teacher
  • PE Lead Teacher
  • Student Mentor
  • Y5 Class Teacher


  • Key Stage and Curriculum Lead Teacher
  • English Lead Teacher
  • KS2 SATs co-ordinator
  • KS2 Transition Leader
  • Y6 Class Teacher


Acting Key Stage 1 Lead Teacher


Mrs Carroll

  • Phonics Lead Teacher (KS1)
  • History Lead Teacher
  • Student Mentor
  • Acting KS1 Lead Teacher
  • Y2 Class Teacher


EYFS Lead Teacher


Mrs. Norcliffe
  • Early Years Lead Teacher
  • PSHE Lead Teacher
  • ECT Induction Tutor
  • Reception Class Teacher


Mrs M Widdop

  • Deputy Safeguarding Lead
  • Pastoral and Behaviour Lead Teacher
  • Pupil Premium
  • Mental Health Lead
  • Y3 Teacher

English Lead Teacher (Shared)

Mrs M Medley 

  • Reading Lead Teacher
  • Accelerated Reader Co-ordinator
  • Y5 Class Teacher

      Classroom Teachers and Support Staff                                         



Area of Responsibility

Support Staff


Mrs H Paterson

Mrs D Yarrow

Outdoor learning


Mrs Malik (Nursery Nurse)

Mrs S Overend


Mrs Jackson 

Mrs G Ingleby

EYFS Phonics Lead Teacher

Religious Education

Mrs N Rashid

Mrs M Lunat (bilingual support)


Mrs A Norcliffe 


Miss S Salu

Year 1

Miss H Chittenden


Mrs J Keogan

Year 1

Mrs E Jodrell-Gregson

Mrs N Hussain


Design and Technology

Miss B Nadat

Year 2

Miss J-R Ashby


Mrs K Makda

Year 2

Mrs V Carroll


Mrs Knapton

Year 3

Mrs E Bowers 


Mr Ayres

Year 3

Mrs S Orme 

Mrs Smith


Mrs K Quinn


Year 4


Ms E Maxwell-Strutt

Mrs A Bradnum



Mrs D Reynard

Year 4

Mrs Mould

Modern Foreign Languages 

Mrs N Dickinson

Year 5

Mr K Feltham 



Mrs T Basar

Year 5

Mrs M Medley 

English (Reading)

Mrs J Allot (Staff Governor)

Year 6

Miss R Charlett


Mrs E Varley

Year 6

Miss S Waza


Ms A-M  Hughs


Office Staff

Mr A Hussain

Finance and Operations Manager

Mrs L Stephen

Business Support Officer

Mrs T Ashton

Business Support Officer (3 days)

Mrs G Longstaff

Business Support Officer (2 days)

Pastoral Team

Mrs G Ellis

Behaviour Support Worker, Pastoral

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs D Canavan

HLTA / Displays

Mrs T Rhodes

HLTA / Food for Life

Mrs A Nash

HLTA/ Phonics

Mrs Patel


SEN Support

Mrs A Laher

SEN Support

Mrs A Ibrar

SEN Support

Safeguarding and Community Liaison Support

Miss J Garforth

Safeguarding Support Officer

Deputy Safeguarding Lead


Mr N Brown

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs G Potter

Mrs M Motala

Mrs W Goodwin 

Mrs A Zaman

Mrs T Akhtar

Breakfast Club Supervisors

Mrs G Ellis

Mrs G Potter

Mrs K Quinn

Miss S Overend


Hit enter to search