,
Message sent from:

School Dates For Your Diary

School Holidays 2017 - 2018

School will reopen to pupils on Tuesday September 5th 2017

School closes on Friday 20th October 2017  and reopens Monday 30th October 2017

School closes on Friday 22nd December 2017 and reopens on Monday 8th January 2018

School closes Thursday 15th February 2018 and reopens on Monday 26th February 2018

School closes on Thursday 29th March 2018 and reopens on Monday 16th April 2018

School closes Friday 25th May 2018 and reopens Monday 4th June 2018

School closes for summer Friday 20th July 2018

 

May day holiday Monday 7th May

 

INSET days

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Monday January 8th  2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July

School Calendar

Embedded Calendar